Company Profile

ANKER Industries provides a complete line of metallurgical powders & briquettes, aluminum processing and slag design service.

ANKER Industries produces the following through the North America:

  • Metallurgical powders & briquettes
  • slag design services for steel mills
  • ferrous foundries
  • non-ferrous metals

Anker Industries will manufacture and deliver metallurgical products of the highest quality that meet the specifications and needs of our customers, while continually improving our products and the effectiveness of the Quality Management System that conform to the ISO 9001:2008 Standard.

Our headquarters and 200,000 square-foot plant are located 12 miles east of Pittsburgh.

To learn more about how Anker can help you with your business needs please Contact Us »

Our Team

Richard Antonelli | President
Rich@AnkerIndustries.com

Raymond Antonelli | Marketing Manager
Ray@AnkerIndustries.com

Philip King | Sales Director
Phil@AnkerIndustries.com

Ricky Rollins | Sales
rrollins@rrsafetyspeeches.com

Jack Klein | Technical Director
Jack@AnkerIndustries.com

Ronald Antonelli | Non Ferrous Trader
Ron@AnkerIndustries.com

Jessica Antonelli | Purchasing and Sales
Jessica@AnkerIndustries.com

John Klatko | Controller
John@AnkerIndustries.com

Symone Gray | Sales
mcpinck@sbcglobal.net

Angela Altman | Office Manager
Angela@Ankerindustries.com

Dave Preece | Plant Manager
Dave@AnkerIndustries.com

Jamie Raible | Administrative Assistant
Jamie@Ankerindustries.com

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!